Training Day @ TPS, Everett MA

25 Jun

Tomorrow afternoon I am heading down to “Training Day” at Total Performance Sports in Everett MA. It should be a nice wake up call to see guys using my 1RM to warm up with. The focus and driving reason behind my visit is that I myself, and a lot of readers, are questioning their training environment. My trip tomorrow will be Day 1 in a series of posts checking out some serious gyms. We’re talking Gyms that have a dedicated staff, dedicated members and a training environment that fosters success.  Seeing as Total Performance Sports has been rated One of America’s Top 20 Gyms Twice by Men’s Health it will be a privilege to train there. Who knows I might even put up my first months membership dues.

Stay tuned this weekend for a post all about my time at TPS! In the meantime check out their site:

www.totalperformancesports.com 

Leave a Reply

