TRX Classes 2011

4 Jan

Happy New Year!

From 2004 – 2008 I was in the best shape of my life.
I was lean, muscular and felt amazing, all the the time.
At the time I was a collegiate athlete who had found a hobby in weight lifting. However, what truly kept me in top shape was showing up.
Showing up?
You got it. It wasn’t showing up daily at the gym. It wasn’t even showing up daily in the salad bar line. Rather, it was having to show up for practice.
I had a form of accountability.
I was supposed to be at practice from 2:30 – 4:30p, five days a week. It may as well have been once a week, the point is this:
I had to show up for something, be prepared to work hard physically, and it was more enjoyable the healthier I was the remaining 110 hours of the week.

To this day creating a form of accountability is still the key to my success.
Whether it’s taking a martial arts class, personal training, or playing in a basketball league every Tuesday night; I have to show up.
I’m telling you all this because I have the perfect opportunity for you to do the same, and get yourself in the best shape of your life.
With the start of 2011 upon us everyone is making resolutions. I invite you to make this the best year yet and take part in TRX Small Group Training.
Class members will receive:
8 training sessions (249.00 value).
8 Weeks of Individual Programming (152.00 value)
8 Weeks of Nutritional Guidance (152.00 value)
That’s nearly 600.00 worth of training.
Luckily, working in small groups allows us to lower the cost.
8 weeks of class, plus support is only 189.00 by registering here today:
Classes begin the week of January 10th and are offered at six different times throughout the week.
I hope you take this opportunity to join me, I’d love the chance to help you out.
In Training,
Greg Robins
* Class Schedules are available by visiting  the TRX SGT link at the top of the page. Classes meet once per week for 8 weeks, registration / class size is limited.
* Any issues with registration should be directed towards Israel Rivera – Group Exercise Manager – BSC Watertown:israel.rivera@town-sports.com

Leave a Reply

