2011’s Best – Fashionably Late

5 Jan

Thanks to everyone who has been following my site the past year!

I must admit I don’t really go out of my way to generate content. I try to wait until something strikes me and then let it rip. Even with the inconsistency in posting I still managed to reach thousands of people in 2011 and I am very grateful for that.

Below are the most popular articles I wrote from 2011. Let me know which one you liked best, and what you want to hear about in 2012!

The Strongest Version of Yourself

Never Settle

Fired Up!

Training Clients for Strength

Rules I Always Break and Why Series:

2.5

2

1

Q and A: I Want a Six Pack

Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

